Page 26 of 27

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:10 am
by PonyHag714
Image How did the pig with laryngitis feel?

Image Dis-gruntled.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:50 am
by PonyHag714
Image The book of incantations was useless. The author had failed to run a spell check.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:06 am
by PonyHag714
Image Where did Noah keep his bees?

Image In the ark hives.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:01 am
by PonyHag714
Image Where do ghosts learn to become pilots?

Image At fright school.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:46 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did the first plate say to the second plate?

Image Dinner's on me.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:08 am
by PonyHag714
Image Where do Russians send bad ghosts?

Image To the ghoulag.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:03 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did the skeleton bring to the potluck?

Image Spare ribs.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:37 am
by ToastGhost
:hilarious:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:17 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did the vampire join the police force?

Image So he could learn how to get a stake out.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:55 am
by ToastGhost
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 10:11 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
hah

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:53 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do geese take for their allegies?

Image Anti-hissssss-tamines.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:04 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call wood when it’s scared?

Image Petrified.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 7:30 am
by PonyHag714
Image What is a pumpkin's favorite sport?

Image Squash.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 7:53 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why couldn’t the sesame seed leave the casino?

Image It was on a roll.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 8:02 am
by PonyHag714
Image How did the ornament get addicted to Christmas?

Image He was hooked on trees his whole life.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 7:45 am
by PonyHag714
Image How do you like your eggs?

Image I don’t know, I haven’t gotten them yet!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 8:10 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did the elf win the argument about his ears?

:maud: He had some good points.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 7:53 am
by PonyHag714
Image What sort of lights were on Noah’s Ark?

Image Flood lights.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 7:55 am
by PonyHag714
Image Did you hear they made an entire book about Teflon?

Image It has no frictional characters.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 7:59 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:22 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did the pig take a bath?

:bluh: Because the farmer said, “Hogwash”.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:08 am
by PonyHag714
Image You spot a boat full of people but there isn’t a single person on board. How is that possible?

Image Everyone on board is married.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 9:28 am
by Mechanical Ape
Before my surgery my anesthesiologist offered to knock me out with gas or a boat paddle.

It was an ether/oar situation.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 9:32 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:08 am
by PonyHag714
Image What kind of linens do gingerbread men put on their beds?

Image Cookie sheets.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:52 pm
by Gloomy Rube
Why can't you keep secrets in a bank?

Too many tellers.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:07 pm
by DaikatunaRevengeance
hah

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:55 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did one ear of corn say to the other?

Image “You’re getting a little husky.”

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 7:51 am
by PonyHag714
Image Where do water droplets go to settle arguments?

Image The Supreme Quart.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:52 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why can’t you count on Yoda to pick up the tab?

Image Because he’s always a little short.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 8:04 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why was the cat sitting on the computer?

Image He was keeping an eye on the mouse!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 8:06 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:00 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did God create Yogi Bear?

Image Because on his first try he made a Boo-Boo.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:46 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did Santa say to Mrs. Claus when he saw their Christmas tree?

:maud: It looks okay, but you could spruce it up a bit.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 7:55 am
by PonyHag714
Image How long do chickens work?

Image Around the cluck.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:42 am
by PonyHag714
Image What part of the car is the laziest?

Image The wheels, because they are always tired.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:55 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did the elf win the argument about his ears?

Image He had some good points.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:35 am
by PonyHag714
Image How much did Santa pay for his sleigh?

Image Nothing. It was on the house!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:20 am
by PonyHag714
Image How can you tell if a toilet is sick?

Image It looks flushed.