Page 21 of 27

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue May 28, 2019 8:13 am
by PonyHag714
:bluh: What do you get if you cross a dinosaur with a pig?

Image Jurassic Pork.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 8:03 am
by PonyHag714
:ponder: Why does a river roar?

:maud: You'd roar too, if you had rocks in your bed.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu May 30, 2019 7:48 am
by PonyHag714
:here: A pony I know got a role where she was paid to sleep. It was her dream job.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 8:19 am
by PonyHag714
Image I saw a pirate standing on a desert island in a pile of gold that came part way up his legs. He learned that his booty was only shin deep.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 7:10 am
by PonyHag714
Image Flicking through the channels with my remote control, I spotted the World Origami Championships, but it was paper view.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 8:30 am
by PonyHag714
Image When I lived on the coast I consulted the tide charts every day. I liked to keep up on current events.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:36 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call a bird in a suit of armour?

Image A knight owl.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Jun 04, 2019 9:04 am
by PonyHag714
Image I saw my math teacher holding some graph paper. I think she’s plotting something.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 8:46 am
by PonyHag714
Image I phoned the ladder company, but no answer. It just rung and rung.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 8:53 am
by PonyHag714
Image “The camera adds ten pounds.” said the check in agent as he checked my bag.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:26 am
by ToastGhost
These are all :good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 12:19 am
by PonyHag714
:allears:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 7:35 am
by PonyHag714
Image I was in a play called "Breakfast in Bed" once.

Image Did you have a big role?

Image No, just toast with a little butter.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 8:32 am
by PonyHag714
Image A pony I know had to give up his job as a taxi driver. He kept driving his customers away.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 9:06 am
by PonyHag714
:bluh: I didn’t realise my uncle had a false tooth until it came out in conversation.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:06 am
by PonyHag714
:unenthused: I bought a Bonnie Tyler car. Every now and then it falls apart.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:38 am
by PonyHag714
Image I saw a vampire sprint race the other day. It finished neck and neck.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:38 pm
by ToastGhost
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:03 am
by PonyHag714
Image A gymnast walks into a bar. She gets a two-point deduction and ruins her chances of a medal.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 8:29 am
by PonyHag714
Image The cobbler's tools had a party. A good time was had by awl.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 8:31 am
by PonyHag714
Image My friend was running with cheese yesterday, but I told him to stop because it was sharp.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 8:31 am
by PonyHag714
Image I like playing quiet tennis. It’s like regular tennis but no one raises a racket.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:52 am
by PonyHag714
Image A friend of mine did her pilot’s exam just after a storm, and flew through a rainbow. She passed with flying colours.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:53 am
by PonyHag714
Image What kind of robot turns into a tractor?

Image A transfarmer.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:48 pm
by ToastGhost
:hilarious:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:18 am
by PonyHag714
:maud: Marble is a valuable building material and should not be taken for granite.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 8:47 am
by PonyHag714
Image Did you hear about the dog who ran two miles to bring back his master's stick? Personally, I think it's a bit far-fetched.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:31 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call it when you take a picture of your favorite bookcase?

Image A shelf-ie!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 9:45 am
by ToastGhost
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 8:43 am
by PonyHag714
Image When a new cat arrives, the news spreads quickly via word of mouse.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:45 am
by PonyHag714
Image How do you ask a dinosaur if he wants a break?

Image Tea, Rex?

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 8:35 am
by PonyHag714
Image I got into a fight with a snail. It was a real slug-fest.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:45 pm
by ToastGhost
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:57 am
by PonyHag714
Image Some say I eat so much fruit that I must be going bananas, while others think I'm already plum crazy. I respond to those people by giving them the raspberry.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:23 am
by PonyHag714
Image I listen to the radio with such frequency that my ear Hertz.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:34 am
by PonyHag714
Image When they allowed the bass sheep into the barbershop quartet they really set the baa low.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:37 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call a melancholy robot?

Image A sighborg.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:25 am
by PonyHag714
:allears: I spent a summer working on a rabbit farm. It was a hare raising experience.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:56 am
by ToastGhost
PonyHag714 wrote:
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:37 am
Image What do you call a melancholy robot?

Image A sighborg.
:hilarious:
PonyHag714 wrote:
Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:25 am
:allears: I spent a summer working on a rabbit farm. It was a hare raising experience.
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:34 am
by PonyHag714
Image A friend said she did not understand cloning. I told her that makes two of us.