Page 23 of 37

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:54 am
by PonyHag714
Image What kind of shorts do clouds wear?

Image Thunderwear.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 11:30 am
by ToastGhost
:hilarious:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:38 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you tell a fish when it’s overreacting?

Image You need to clam down.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 02, 2019 9:07 am
by PonyHag714
Image When were rock puns the funniest?

:maud: During the Stone Age.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:22 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why didn’t the taco chef show up for work today?

Image He had a bad queso the flu.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:42 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why do frogs always work at hotels?

Image They make good bellhops.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:43 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did the shovel seek help for his friend?

Image He was looking pail.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:49 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call a baby potato?

Image Tater tots.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:33 am
by PonyHag714
:awkward: What did the officer say to the egg after he pulled it over for speeding?

:unenthused: Omelettin’ it slide this time.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:45 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why is everypony who works at the keyboard factory so tired?

Image They put in a lot of shifts.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:41 pm
by ToastGhost
Man I missed a lot of :good: and :hilarious:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:39 am
by PonyHag714
Image Where does a ghost go on vacation?

Image Mali-boo.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:16 am
by PonyHag714
Image What does one tectonic plate say when it bumps into another?

Image “Sorry. my fault!”

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:15 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why did the strangers walk out onto the frozen pond?

Image They figured it was the best way to break the ice.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:08 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did the grilled cheese sandwich say to their date?

Image “You make me melt.”

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:47 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call a rabbit housekeeper?

:allears: A dust bunny.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:46 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why didn’t the egg want to hatch?

Image Because egg-sistence is a nightmare!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:15 pm
by ToastGhost
PonyHag714 wrote:
Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:46 am
Image Why didn’t the egg want to hatch?

Image Because egg-sistence is a nightmare!
Profound. :pinkiewindow:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 7:55 am
by PonyHag714
Image My friend couldn’t pay his water bill anymore. I sent him a Get Well Soon card.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:25 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
groan

that's a good one

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:18 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why is the ghost always buying new books?

Image He goes through them quickly.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:19 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
teehee

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:06 am
by ToastGhost
:ghost: :bookmobile:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:35 am
by PonyHag714
Image What does a loaf of bread say when breaking up with his girlfriend?

Image You deserve butter.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:48 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did the mother cow say to the baby cow?

Image It’s pasture bedtime.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:52 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
nice

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:21 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do you call two Quidditch players who share a dorm?

Image Broom-mates!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:52 am
by PonyHag714
Image Did you hear about the guy who hates German sausage?

Image He always fears the wurst.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:48 pm
by ToastGhost
:good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:22 am
by PonyHag714
Image How did the tourist say goodbye to the ocean?

Image “I’ll shore miss you!”

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:27 am
by PonyHag714
Image Why was the dog sad?

:unenthused: It had a ruff week.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:23 am
by PonyHag714
Image Did you hear about the birthday candle sale?

Image It was a big blowout!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:50 pm
by Madeline
PonyHag714 wrote:
Thu Jan 03, 2019 7:43 am
Image Why do we tell actors to break a leg?

Image Because every play has a cast.
Old, but :good:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:15 am
by PonyHag714
Image Napoleon may not have designed the coat he wore…but he did have a hand in it.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:37 am
by PonyHag714
:ponder: Why was the gardener so embarrassed?

Image He wet his plants!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:35 am
by PonyHag714
Image As soon as the bees were finished making their hive they threw a big house swarming party for the rest of the group.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:51 am
by PonyHag714
Image What did the tornado say to the sports car?

Image Let’s go for a spin!

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:57 am
by Madeline
PonyHag714 wrote:
Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:51 am
Image What did the tornado say to the sports car?

Image Let’s go for a spin!
:granny:

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:10 am
by PonyHag714
Image What do flowers study in college?

Image STEM.

Re: Horse Laughs

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:11 am
by DaikatunaRevengeance
hah